REPORT Upgrade
 Auto next

Courage The Cowardly Dog - Season 4, Episode 12: Cabaret Courage _ Wrath of the Librarian

Season 4 opens with the Family awakening one morning and discovering a lake outside their home. When the water rises and begins to flood the farmhouse, Courage reluctantly goes to find the cause. He finds a beaver completing a huge dam on the Nowhere River.
Duration: 11 min
Quality: SD
Release: 2002
IMDb: 8.3
Keywords:  #Courage The Cowardly Dog - Season 4 #John Dilworth #Marty Grabstein #Simon Prebble #Thea White
Sort By
  • Newest
  • Oldest